Facebook  Twitter  Pinterest  

Classroom Information

The Boyer PTO is a formal nonprofit organization that consists of parents, school admin, teachers, staff, and community members. Our goals include, but are not limited to, providing information to all parents, supporting all our teachers and staff, and celebrating our students. To help accomplish these goals, please find below details on 

 

  • Room Parents
  • Teacher's Birthday and Favorites List
  • Adopted Staff Member's Birthday and Favorites List
  • Party Dates and Times by Grade

Room Parents

Each classroom has a Volunteer Room Parent that will help the teacher throughout the year with various items including:

  • helping with a monthly lunch duty (click here for lunch duty days)
  • coordinating the grade-level holiday and end of year party;
  • working with the teacher to determine if parent volunteer assistance is needed in the classroom;
  • celebrating their teacher's and adopted staff; 
  • communicating about Boyer activities to classroom parents;
  • providing additional assistance to the teacher as needed. 

 

Grade Teacher Room Parent  Email Room Parent  Email  
               
Kinder Webb
Lindsey Corder *Lead*
Lindseycorder@yahoo.com
Brin West
brinwest8@aol.com
   
Kinder Kincaid Karey Pustejovsky
Karey.Pustejovsky@gmail.com
Kelsey Clauser
jdclauser@yahoo.com
   
Kinder Dunbar Angela Webb
awiley0510@gmail.com
Amanda Baskin
amandamariebaskin@gmail.com
   
Kinder Moreland Marai Taylor
maraitaylor@gmail.com
Susan Campbell
susancampbell83@gmail.com
   
Kinder Glaze Jessica Mao
JessPark23@gmail.com
Jenn Sassone
Jennsassone@gmail.com
   
Kinder Hutchinson Katie Walton
katieb148@gmail.com
Bobbi Stroud
Bobbi.stroud@gmail.com
   
Kinder Doran Nikki Salinas
aggie.nikki@gmail.com
Wendy Maslowski
gunn214@yahoo.com
   
1st Cardenas Betsy Clark *Lead*
betsyclark05@gmail.com
Stacy Tollerene
stacytollerene@yahoo.com
   
1st Conrady Cyndi Beasley
cynlou84@gmail.com
Chelsea Coleman
cbjaxs3415@yahoo.com
   
1st West Kim Collura
Kimberly.collura@gmail.com
Kristen Fancher
kf@fancherlegal.com
   
1st Self Heather Oathout Hjoy@aol.com
Christine Chambers
cchambers@trinityconsultants.com
   
1st Mahowald Rechea Ward
Recheaw@gmail.com
Mandi Jackson
Mandijac@gmail.com
   
1st Hammond Shannon Morrison
spaige25@hotmail.com
Jenn Bryson
Jennifer.Bryson@yahoo.com
   
1st Butterfield Geniya Talsky
info@geniyak.com
Jessica Galloway
Jessica@tallcopsaysstop.com
   
1st Diehl Tiffany Forester
forester.tiffany@gmail.com
Lindsey Wortham
lewortham@ou.edu
   
2nd McKiddy
Heather Brown *Lead*
Hlbrown14@yahoo.com
       
2nd Howell Julie Shields
jules3883@aol.com
Sara McCarroll
saramccarroll@gmail.com
   
2nd Gee Nadine Reeves
nadine.reeves4@gmail.com
Natasha Collins
Natasha.Collins@yum.com
   
2nd Crail Katherine Jones
kjones.dx@gmail.com
Deana Barns
deana.barns@gmail.com
   
2nd Toth Jessica Izatt
jessicaizatt@gmail.com
Julianne Sissine
Julianne.sissine@gmail.com
   
2nd Baehner Alicia McGuinness
alicia.mcguinness@yahoo.com
Adriana Gallagher
h1bforms@yahoo.com
   
2nd Gibbs Jessica Cole
Jessica.leanne.cole@gmail.com
Marie Flournoy
flournoymarie@gmail.com
   
2nd Heaton Kerri Herman
Kams8720@yahoo.com
Taira Zimmerer
taira.zimmerer@gmail.com
   
2nd Maxson Rachel Donahue
rachel.donahue22@gmail.com
Brandy Cichocki
Peter.Brandycichocki@yahoo.com
   
3rd Taylor Beena Miller *Lead*
beenamiller78@gmail.com
Iris Weddell
irisweddell@hotmail.com
   
3rd Miller Amber Correll
Ambercorrell@gmail.com
       
3rd Honaker Lindsay Graff
Lindsay_elise@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Gilbert
elizabethgilber110@gmail.com
   
3rd LaPlante Melinda Campbell
mell76rocks@yahoo.com
Kari Lopez
karilopez1831@yahoo.com
   
3rd Trainor Swetha Raukutam
shwetha.raukutam@gmail.com
Jonette Crawford
Jonette0709@att.net
   
3rd Brown Dana Morris
dana.polanska@gmail.com
Brooke Migliaccio
brooke.migliaccio@gmail.com
   
3rd Harvey Shawna Herriage
sherriage@gmail.com
       
3rd Tran Erin Murphy
esmurphy2@yahoo.com
       
4th Focht
Angela Jesulaitis *Lead*
jesulaitis@gmail.com
Jennifer Downs
downspartyof5@gmail.com
   
4th Jackson Allison Bode
allisonlankin@live.com
Amy Newton
janewton@reagan.com
   
4th Cummings Shelby McMurtre
ShelbyMcMurtre@gmail.com
Casey Wright
casey.wright74@yahoo.com
   
4th Dunlap Courtney Yanosik
cbyanosik@gmail.com
Rene Haberman
renehaberman@yahoo.com
   
4th Lundgren Elissa Denton
denton104@sbcglobal.net
Casey Rapp
caseyfranklin@yahoo.com
   
4th Williams Trentcy Peaks
trentcy32@yahoo.com
Carrie Elrod
carrie.elrod05@gmail.com
   
4th Richmond Holly Jaccar
hjaccar@att.net
Danya Ramirez
danyamorgan@yahoo.com
   
5th Rizos Danee Diaz *Lead*
homesbydanee@gmail.com
Tasha Bradley
tashafbradley@yahoo.com
   
5th Stege Cami Gallaway
cgalla1010@yahoo.com
Samantha Kim
samykim@hotmail.com
   
5th Robinson DeeDee Liardon
kids@liardons.com
Amy Hamilton
amyhamil10@gmail.com
   
5th Null Vanessa Forman
vanessaforman@ymail.com
Tricia Redding
tricia@sufaimediadesign.com
   
5th Conner Sara Platt
sararplatt@gmail.com
Andrea Rosen
andreajeaniebug@yahoo.com
   
5th Robbins Tanyalynn Ramos Falcon
tanyuen@yahoo.com
Jo Ann Contreras
confam05@gmail.com
   
5th Mitchell Katie Simmons
katieesimmons12@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

party dates and times by grade

During the year, each grade will have two main parties. For more information, please select the events below:

 

 

 

November Parking Spot Winners

Courtney Yanosik

Samantha Kim

 

 

Sponsors

We are so thankful to our sponsors for their generosity

Prosper Family Dentistry sponsored our Kinder Welcome gift:

 

***********************

For a full list of the Boyer Elementary PTO Sponsors, please click here 

 Sponsors

To learn how to become a Sponsor, please click here 

 Become a Sponsor